Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Yvette Caracciolo

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

caracciy@dowling.edu

NULL
NULL

Vincent Corapi

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Vincent Cristiano

Tutor

Education - School of

cristiav@dowling.edu

NULL

Tracey Calise

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

caliset@dowling.edu

NULL

Tina Conte

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

ConteT@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Caputo

Head Coach - Baseball

Athletics

caputot@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Carro

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

carrot@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Colletti

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

CollettT@dowling.edu

NULL

Suzann Castello

Culin Art Managed Dining Services

Riverside Cafe

NULL

Susan Camean

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

cameans@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Carter

Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

carters@dowling.edu

631 2441124

Info: ESB 15

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!