Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Bell

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

William Blydenburgh

Computer Lab/Media Assistant

Academic Information Services

BlydenbW@dowling.edu

631 2443301

Info: RC 106

NULL

William Brennan

Adjunct Lecturer of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

brennanw@dowling.edu

NULL

Walter Benka

Director of Information Services

Management Information Systems

benkaw@dowling.edu

631 2443083

Info: FH 216

NULL

Valerie Billi

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

BilliV@dowling.edu

NULL

Troy Bohlander

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Residence & Student Life

BohlandT@dowling.edu

631 2443225

Info: RH 102

NULL

Timothy Boyle

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

BoyleT@dowling.edu

631 2443314

Info: CSC 121

NULL

Thomas Baselice

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

baselict@dowling.edu

NULL

Therese Bertsch

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

bertscht@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Susanne Bleiberg-Seperson

Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

BleiberS@dowling.edu

631 2443127

Info: FH 323

NULL

Susan Burkart

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

burkarts@dowling.edu

NULL

Stephanie Brenes

Page 1 of 8: 1 2 3 8
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!