Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Anderson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

AndersoW@dowling.edu

NULL

Sara Aponte-Olivieri

Adjunct Assistant Professor of French

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

AponteS@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Robert Andersen

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Philip Arensberg

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ArensbeP@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Paul Abramson

Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

AbramsoP@dowling.edu

631 2443162

Info: KSC 127

NULL

Paul Arfin

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

arfinp@dowling.edu

NULL

Paul Adago

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

adagop@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Addiss

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

addissp@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Albano

Enrollment Services Receptionist - Group 2

Arts and Sciences - School of

AlbanoP@dowling.edu

631 2443156

Info: FH 310

NULL

Michele Anderson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AndersoC@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Aloi

Associate Professor of Cataloging/Technical Services Librarian

Library

AloiM@dowling.edu

631 2443219

Info: RC 206 D

NULL

Michael Agresti

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

agrestim@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!