Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Barbara Wilutis

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

wilutisb@dowling.edu

NULL

Carol Weintraub

Dowling Institte Instructor

Dowling Institute

WeintraC@dowling.edu

NULL

Cecile Wren

On-line Instructor

Dowling Institute

WrenC@dowling.edu

631 2443000

NULL

Cheryl Weiss

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

WeissC@dowling.edu

NULL

Claire Watson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

watsonc@dowling.edu

NULL

Cynthia Wozny

Tutoring Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

Woznyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Darron Williams

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

williamr@dowling.edu

NULL

Dawn Walter

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

walterd@dowling.edu

NULL

Deborah Wynne

Primary Administrative Secretary

Arts & Sciences - School of

WynneD@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Debra Winter

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WinterD@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

Diane Westbrook

westbrod@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Walters

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

walterse@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!