Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Brianna Visco

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

viscob@dowling.edu

NULL

Carl Vinas

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

vinasc@dowling.edu

NULL

Carole VanDuyn

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

VanDuynC@dowling.edu

NULL

Charles Thomas Viola

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Christopher Visco

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

ViscoC@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Valenti

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Esteban Vazquez

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Geraldine Vincent

Director for HEOP

HEOP

VincentG@dowling.edu

631 2443364

Info: KSC 012C

NULL

Jennifer Veit

NULL

Jerry Vasa

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

vasaj@dowling.edu

NULL

Joan Van Brunt

Primary Student Financial Services Team Associate

Bursar

NieminsJ@dowling.edu

631 2443195

Info: FH 106

NULL

John Vargas

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

VargasJ@dowling.edu

631 2443175

Info: KSC 117

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!