Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Alexander Smirnov

Assistant Professor of Earth and Marine Sciences

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

asmirnov@dowling.edu

631 2441178

Info: KSC 121

NULL

Alicia Smith

1st Assistant Women's Softball Coach

Athletics

smithal@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC

NULL

Andrew Sica

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Andrew Schmertz

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

schmerta@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RAC 400

NULL

Anna Stoloff

Accounting Manager

Business & Finance

stoloffa@dowling.edu

631 2441014

Info: FH 205

NULL

Arnold Shak

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Information Systems Management

Business (Business) - School of

shaka@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Ashley Shaner

Admissions Counselor

Admissions

shanera@dowling.edu

631 2445059

Info: FH 225

NULL

Ashley Stona

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

StonaA@dowling.edu

NULL

Barbara Schaer

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

SchaerB@dowling.edu

NULL

Barry Schlossberg

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

SchlossB@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Betsy Salemson

Adjunct Lecturer of Secondary Education

Education (Secondary Education) - School of

salemsob@dowling.edu

NULL

Brian Stipelman

Interim Dean of School of Arts and Sciences

Arts and Sciences - School of

stipelmb@dowling.edu

631 2441129

Info: FH 319

Page 1 of 10: 1 2 3 10
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!