Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Alan Rice

Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

ricea@dowling.edu

NULL

Alexandrine Ribas

Admissions Counselor

Admissions

ribasa@dowling.edu

NULL

Angelina Richetti

Tutor

Education - School of

richetta@dowling.edu

NULL

Barbara Reidy

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

ReidyB@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Russo

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

russob@dowling.edu

631 2443067

Info: RC 205A

NULL

Daniel Ryan

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ryand@dowling.edu

NULL

David Racanelli

Assistant Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

RacanelD@dowling.edu

631 2443049

Info: PAC 102

NULL

Debra Anwar Riad

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education - School of

riadd@dowling.edu

NULL

Denise Robertson

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

robertsd@dowling.edu

631 244

NULL

Dennis Rigas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

RigasD@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Richard

Tutor

Education - School of

RichardE@dowling.edu

631 2443286

NULL

Ellen Ryan

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

RyanE@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 6