Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Alvin Plexico

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

plexicoa@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Anne Picken

Teacher UPK Program

Dowling Institute

PickenA@dowling.edu

NULL

Barby Punzone

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

PunzoneB@dowling.edu

NULL

Benita Pearse

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

PearseB@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Carol Pulsonetti

Assistant Dean

Arts and Sciences - School of

PulsoneC@dowling.edu

631 2443186

Info: KSC 113

NULL

Catherine Pocoroba

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

pocorobc@dowling.edu

631 2443171

Info: EDS

NULL

Christian Perring

Professor of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

PerringC@dowling.edu

631 2443349

Info: RC 330 B

NULL

Clyde Payne

Assistant to the President for Special Projects

Office of the President

PayneC@dowling.edu

631 2443404

Info: FH 207

NULL

Deborah Pulitano

Continuing Education Instructor In-Service

Dowling Institute

PulitanD@dowling.edu

NULL

Debra Piechnik

Database Administrator

Management Information Systems

PiechniD@dowling.edu

631 2443072

Info: FH 216

NULL

Desiree Palanisamy

palanisd@dowling.edu

NULL

Dominic Potenza

Adjunct Associate Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

PotenzaD@dowling.edu

Info: 17

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5