Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Anthony Nese

Adjunct Associate Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

NeseA@dowling.edu

631 2443275

Info: KSC 012A

NULL

Barbara Nolan

Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NolanB@dowling.edu

631 2443459

Info: KSC 306

NULL

Barry Nelson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NelsonB@dowling.edu

631 2443109

Info: SEC

NULL

Bhuall Nand Kumar

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NandKumB@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Cheryl Novins

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

NovinsC@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Chris Nworjih

Adjunct Associate Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

nworjihc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Daniel Ness

Professor of Human Development & Learning & Earth & Marine Science

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NessD@dowling.edu

631 2443457

Info: KSC 116

NULL

Denise Nienburg

Teacher UPK Program

Dowling Institute

nienburd@dowling.edu

NULL

Donald Nicosia

Adjunct Lecturer of Physics

Arts & Sciences (Physics) - School of

NicosiaD@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Harold Naideau

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

naideauh@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jon Norberg

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

norbergj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Jonathan Nguyen

Maintenance Helper

Facilities Services

NguyenJ@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

Page 1 of 2: 1 2