Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Alison Matthews

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PollardA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: ESB

NULL

Ana Moran

Adjunct Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

MoranA@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Ann Mullen

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

MullenA@dowling.edu

NULL

Anne McCaffrey

Principal Library Assistant Serials - Group 5

Library

McCaffrA@dowling.edu

631 2445024

Info: RC LIB 206 A

NULL

Arlene Mullin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Edu Admin, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

mullina@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Athony Marino

Culin Art Managed Dining Services

Riverside Cafe

NULL

Barry McNamara

Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

McNamarB@dowling.edu

631 2443448

Info: KSC 313

NULL

Bernard Mickaliger

Adjunct Lecturer of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

mickalim@dowling.edu

NULL

Cathryn Mooney

Registrar

Registrar

MooneyC@dowling.edu

631 2443273

Info: FH 230

NULL

Charles McCabe

Coordinator of Media Projects

Academic Information Services

McCabeC@dowling.edu

631 2443133

Info: RC 106

NULL

Christina Marra

First Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

marrac@dowling.edu

631 2443294

Info: CSC 343

NULL

Christopher Michael

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

michaelc@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!