Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Abigail Karp

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

KarpB@dowling.edu

NULL

Alexander Kearney

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Aminullah Khwaja

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

KhwajaA@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Andrew Karp

Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

KarpA@dowling.edu

631 2443426

Info: FH 322

NULL

Anju Kelkar

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

kelkara@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Barry Kaufman

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

KaufmanB@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Cara Kudlek

Staff Accountant

Business & Finance

kudlekc@dowling.edu

631 2441117

Info: FH 201

NULL

Caroline Kennedy

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

kennedyc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Carrie Kelsey

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

kelseyc@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Christopher Kauter

Continuing Education Instructor - In Service

Dowling Institute

kauterc@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Kretz

Assistant Professor of Digital Resources/Reference Librarian

Library

KretzC@dowling.edu

631 2443396

Info: RC LIB 207 E

NULL

Christopher Kushner

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Education Department) - School of

kushnerc@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!