Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Abigail Karp

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

KarpB@dowling.edu

NULL

Aleksandra Klimas-Mikalauskas

Assistant Women's Rowing Coach

Athletics

klimasma@dowling.edu

NULL

Alexander Kearney

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Aminullah Khwaja

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

KhwajaA@dowling.edu

NULL

Andrew Karp

Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

KarpA@dowling.edu

631 2443426

Info: FH 322

NULL

Anju Kelkar

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

kelkara@dowling.edu

NULL

Barry Kaufman

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

KaufmanB@dowling.edu

NULL

Brendan Kearns

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

KearnsB@dowling.edu

NULL

Cara Kudlek

Staff Accountant

Business & Finance

kudlekc@dowling.edu

631 2441117

Info: FH 201

NULL

Caroline Kennedy

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

kennedyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Carrie Kelsey

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

kelseyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Chris Knoth

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4