Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Abbas Heydari

Adjunct Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

HeydariA@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Alex Harnos

Adjunct Lecturer of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

harnosa@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Bruce Hoffman

Graduate Advisor

Education - School of

HoffmanB@dowling.edu

631 2443476

Info: ESB 5B

NULL

Bruce Haller

Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

HallerB@dowling.edu

631 2443442

Info: RC 504

NULL

Danny Hernandez

First Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

hernandd@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC 121A

NULL

Diane Holliday

Associate Professor/Reference Librarian

Library

HollidaD@dowling.edu

631 2443397

Info: RC LIB 207 G

NULL

Donald Henn

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

HennD@dowling.edu

Info: FH 202

NULL

Erin Hosek

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

hoseke@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Gina Hille

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

hilleg@sowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Hewitt Hatchette

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Jacquelyn Hannan

Head Softball Coach

Athletics

hannanj@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC 122

NULL

James Hall

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

HallJ@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!