Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Alina Feld

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religous Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

felda@dowling.edu

NULL

Amanda Forbes

Computer Lab/Media Assistant

Academic Information Services

forbesA@dowling.edu

631 2443301

Info: RC 106

NULL

Amy Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

FischerA@dowling.edu

NULL

Anthony Fiorelli

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

FiorellA@dowling.edu

NULL

Bonnie Forbes

Coordinator Information Services

Academic Information Services

ForbesB@dowling.edu

631 2441308

Info: BC 201

NULL

Carol Fisch

Bursar Operations Administrator- Part Time

Bursar

FischC@dowling.edu

NULL

Christina Furlani

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

furlanic@dowling.edu

631 244

NULL

Christine Felton

Primary Registrar Associate - 2

Registrar

FeltonC@dowling.edu

631 2443258

Info: RC 101

NULL

Christine Feeley

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

feeleyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher French

Adjunct Lecturer of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

frenchc@dowling.edu

NULL

Daphyne Foster

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

fosterd@dowling.edu

NULL

David Ferrin

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

FerrinD@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!