Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Alina Feld

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religous Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

felda@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Amanda Forbes

Computer Lab/Media Assistant

Academic Information Services

forbesA@dowling.edu

631 2443301

Info: RC 106

NULL

Amy Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

FischerA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Anthony Fiorelli

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

FiorellA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Bonnie Forbes

Coordinator Information Services

Academic Information Services

ForbesB@dowling.edu

631 2441308

Info: BC 201

NULL

Carol Fisch

Bursar Operations Administrator- Part Time

Bursar

FischC@dowling.edu

631 2443013

Info: FH 101

NULL

Christine Felton

Primary Registrar Associate - 2

Registrar

FeltonC@dowling.edu

631 2443258

Info: RC 101

NULL

Christine Feeley

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

feeleyc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

NULL

Christopher French

Adjunct Lecturer of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

frenchc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Daphyne Foster

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

fosterd@dowling.edu

NULL

David Ferrin

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

FerrinD@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Diane Fischer

Professor of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

FischerD@dowling.edu

631 2443264

Info: RC 507

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!