Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Amy Catalano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Library

Library

CatalanA@dowling.edu

NULL

Ann Cassel

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

cassela@dowling.edu

NULL

Anna Chiaramonte

Adjunct Associate Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

ChiaramA@dowling.edu

NULL

Barbara Cheviot

Principal Office Associate

Admissions

CheviotB@dowling.edu

631 2443303

Info: FH 012

NULL

Barbara Casey

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

CaseyB@dowling.edu

NULL

Beau Charleston

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Bridget Carroll

Supervisor, Employment Services

Human Resources

CarrollB@dowling.edu

631 2443022

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Carl Cusano

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

cusanoc@dowling.edu

NULL

Carlos Cunha

Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

CunhaC@dowling.edu

631 2443129

Info: FH 319

NULL

Carmella Currao-McAleavey

Adjunct Assistant of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

CurraoMC@dowling.edu

NULL

Cassandra Cronin

First Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

croninc@dowling.edu

NULL

Chestene Coverdale

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

coverdac@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!