Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Abigail Brendum

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management & Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

BrendumA@dowling.edu

631 2443342

Info: CSC 107

NULL

Allyson Boullianne

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Angela Bove

Literacy Coaching Supervisor

Education - School of

bovea@dowling.edu

NULL

Betty Brantley

Adjunct Assistant Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

BrantleB@dowling.edu

NULL

Caitlin Bendy

First Assistant Volleyball Coach

Athletics

bendyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Carl Bonuso

Adjunct Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

BonusoC@dowling.edu

NULL

Carol Becker

Assistant Director For Continuing Education Programs

Dowling Institute

BeckerC@dowling.edu

631 2443473

Info: FH 303

NULL

Cher Bedell-Lash

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

bedelllc@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Boyko

Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

boykoc@dowling.edu

631 2443182

Info: KSC 117

NULL

David Bashore

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

bashored@dowling.edu

NULL

Dennis Brooks

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

brooksd@dowling.edu

631 2441966

Info: BC B 102

NULL

Donald Beahm

Associate Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

BeahmD@dowling.edu

631 2443128

Info: KSC 127

Page 1 of 8: 1 2 3 8
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!