Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Abigail Brendum

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management & Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

BrendumA@dowling.edu

631 2443342

Info: CSC 107

NULL

Allyson Boullianne

Dowling Student Ambassador

Admissions

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Angela Bove

Literacy Center Supervisor

Education - School of

bovea@dowling.edu

NULL

Betty Brantley

Adjunct Assistant Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

BrantleB@dowling.edu

NULL

Carl Bonuso

Adjunct Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

BonusoC@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Carol Becker

Assistant Director For Continuing Education Programs

Dowling Institute

BeckerC@dowling.edu

631 2443473

Info: FH 303

NULL

Cher Bedell-Lash

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

bedelllc@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Boyko

Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

boykoc@dowling.edu

631 2443182

Info: KSC 117

NULL

David Bashore

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

bashored@dowling.edu

NULL

Dennis Brooks

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

brooksd@dowling.edu

631 2441966

Info: BC B 102

NULL

Dori Byan

Degree Audit Administrator

Degree Audit

ByanD@dowling.edu

631 2445082

Info: FH 104

NULL

E. Joseph Becher

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

becherj@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 7: 1 2 3 7