Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Alexander Arias

Tutor

Education - School of

ariasa@dowling.edu

NULL

Alison Armbruster

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dance

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

RussellA@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Angela Aiello

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

AielloA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

AnnMarie Armenti

Adjunct Lecturer of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

armentia@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Bernie Anderson

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Cameron Alden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AldenC@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Charles Ackerson

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

AckersoC@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

David Andreas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

andreasd@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Dawn Abbott

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Elizabeth Ayello

Tutor

Education - School of

ayelloe@dowling.edu

NULL

Harold Anderson

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

AndersoH@dowling.edu

NULL

Jesus Antoshka

Ceramics Assistant

Arts and Sciences - School of

antoshkj@dowling.edu

631 2443492

Info: FH 310

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3