Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Abbas Heydari

Adjunct Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

HeydariA@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Abdoul Diallo

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Athletics

dialloa@dowling.edu

631 2445021

Info: CSC 109

NULL

Abigail Brendum

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management & Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

BrendumA@dowling.edu

631 2443342

Info: CSC 107

NULL

Abigail Karp

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

KarpB@dowling.edu

NULL

Abrem Grimball

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Alan Rice

Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

ricea@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Albert Inserra

President

Office of the President

InserraA@dowling.edu

631 2443200

Info: FH 222

NULL

Alesia Olsen

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

olsena@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Alex Harnos

Adjunct Lecturer of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

harnosa@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Alexander Arias

Tutor

Education - School of

ariasa@dowling.edu

NULL

Alexander Kearney

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Alexander Smirnov

Assistant Professor of Earth and Marine Sciences

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

asmirnov@dowling.edu

631 2441178

Info: KSC 121

Page 1 of 89: 1 2 3 89
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!