Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Abbas Heydari

Adjunct Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

HeydariA@dowling.edu

NULL

Abdoul Diallo

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Athletics

dialloa@dowling.edu

631 2445021

Info: CSC 109

NULL

Abigail Brendum

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management & Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

BrendumA@dowling.edu

631 2443342

Info: CSC 107

NULL

Abigail Karp

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

KarpB@dowling.edu

NULL

Abrem Grimball

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Alan Rice

Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

ricea@dowling.edu

NULL

Alan Such

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Albert Inserra

Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

InserraA@dowling.edu

631 2441878

Info: RAC 501

NULL

Albert Luppo

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Aleksandra Klimas-Mikalauskas

Assistant Women's Rowing Coach

Athletics

klimasma@dowling.edu

NULL

Alesia Olsen

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

olsena@dowling.edu

NULL

Alex Harnos

Adjunct Lecturer of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

harnosa@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 92: 1 2 3 92
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!