Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Lori Zaikowski

Professor of Chemistry and Natural Sciences

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

ZaikowsL@dowling.edu

631 2443180

Info: KSC 115

NULL

Denise Zamiello-Schiozzi

Coordinator and Assistant Secretary to the Board

Office of the President

schiozzi@dowling.edu

631 2443200

Info: FH 207

NULL

Patti Zerafa

Advanced Primary Administrative Secretary

Arts & Sciences - School of

ZerafaP@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Susan Zerafa

International Assistant

International Student and Scholar Services

ZerafaS@dowling.edu

631 2443290

Info: FH 225

NULL

Richard Zilg

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ZilgR@dowling.edu

NULL

Donald Zittel

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

ZittelD@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Mohammad Zolfaghari

Adjunct Assitant Professor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

zolfaghm@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Elana Zolfo

Professor of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ZolfoE@dowling.edu

631 2443434

Info: FH 226

Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!