Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Michele Wagner

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

wagnerm@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Joanne Walker

Adjunct Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

WalkerJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Michael Walker

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

walkerm@dowling.edu

631 2443094

Info: FH 322

NULL

Virginia Walker

Adjunct Associate Professor of English and Humanities

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

WalkerV@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Walsh

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

walshr@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Dawn Walter

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

walterd@dowling.edu

NULL

Melissa Walter

Adjunct Lecturer of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

walterm@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Richard Walter

Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

WalterR@dowling.edu

631 2441858

Info: RAC 505

NULL

Edward Walters

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

walterse@dowling.edu

NULL

Glenn Warmuth

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Drama & Media Studies

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

WarmuthG@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Wasko

Adjunct Lecturer of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

WaskoS@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jermel Watkins

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

watkinsj@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!