Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Ronald Tabbitas

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

TabbitaR@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Tallerico

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

TalleriT@dowling.edu

NULL

Theresa Talmage

Director of Student Activities

Residence & Student Life

GabrielT@dowling.edu

631 2443153

Info: CSC 116

NULL

John Tanacredi

Adjunct Professor of Earth and Marine Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

TanacreJ@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Joseph Tassa

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Stephanie Tatum

Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

TatumS@dowling.edu

631 2441852

Info: RAC 409

NULL

Lorraine Tawfik

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

tawfikl@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDS B

NULL

Nancy Tenure

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

TenureN@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Andrea Tew

Associate Director of Admissions

Admissions

mauroa@dowling.edu

631 2443052

Info: FH 227

NULL

Patrick Thai

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

ThaiP@dowling.edu

631 2443141

Info: RC 101

NULL

Pierre Thoden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

ThodenP@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Edward Tholl

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

ThollE@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4