Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Lori Pack

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

PackL@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Kelly Padilla

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

PadillaK@dowling.edu

NULL

Paul Paino

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PainoP@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Desiree Palanisamy

palanisd@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicola Palumbo

Adjunct Lecturer of the Library

Arts & Sciences (Library) - School of

PalumboN@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Lynne Panagakos

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PanagakL@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Steven Papa

Adjunct Lecturer of Earth Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

PapaS@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Jennifer Papa-Micari

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

PapaMicJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Richard Papp

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Vincent Parisi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

ParisiV@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 105

NULL

Margaret Pashen

Tutor

Education - School of

pashenm@dowling.edu

NULL

Gaurav Passi

Adjunct Assistant Professor Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

passig@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5