Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Herbert Edelstein

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

edelsteh@dowling.edu

NULL

Kathleen Eder

Supervisor, Distribution Center

Distribution Center

EderK@dowling.edu

631 2443151

Info: FH 022

NULL

Anastasia Egan

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

egana@dowling.edu

NULL

Ann Egan

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

egana@dowling.edu

NULL

Norma Egic

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

EgicN@dowling.edu

631 2443420

Info: MC

NULL

David Egolf

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

egolfd@dowling.edu

NULL

Wendy Ehrensberger

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

EhrensbW@dowling.edu

631 2443497

Info: ENB 105

NULL

Dina Elardo

Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

elardod@dowling.edu

NULL

Kysten Ellison

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

ellisonk@dowling.edu

NULL

Donna Engel

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

engeld@dowling.edu

NULL

Matthew Engel

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

EngelM@dowling.edu

NULL

Tania Entwistle

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physics

Arts & Sciences (Physics) - School of

entwistt@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!