Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Michael Abbene

Second Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

abbenem@dowling.edu

631 2443314

Info: CSC

NULL

Dawn Abbott

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Mary Abell

Associate Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

AbellM@dowling.edu

631 2443093

Info: RC 428

NULL

Paul Abramson

Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

AbramsoP@dowling.edu

631 2443162

Info: KSC 127

NULL

Marie Accardi

Adjunct Lecturer of the Library

Library

AccardiM@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Charles Ackerson

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

AckersoC@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Paul Adago

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

adagop@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Addiss

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

addissp@dowling.edu

NULL

Martin Adler

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Michael Agresti

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

agrestim@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Angela Aiello

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

AielloA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Marianne Ajamy

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

ajamym@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!