Faculty & Staff

Department:
Library
NULL

-Library-

Library

631 2443280

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Marie Accardi

Adjunct Lecturer of the Library

Library

AccardiM@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Michael Aloi

Associate Professor of Cataloging/Technical Services Librarian

Library

AloiM@dowling.edu

631 2443219

Info: RC 206 D

NULL

Kristine Boniello

Reference Librarian

Library

boniellk@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Amy Catalano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Library

Library

CatalanA@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Bryan DeLuce

Library Page

Library

DeLuceB@dowling.edu

631 2443280

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Margaret Fahy

Advanced Primary Administrative Secretary

Library

FahyM@dowling.edu

631 2445075

Info: RC LIB 206 A

NULL

Diane Holliday

Associate Professor/Reference Librarian

Library

HollidaD@dowling.edu

631 2443397

Info: RC LIB 207 G

NULL

David Jank

Adjunct Associate Professor of the Library

Library

JankD@dowling.edu

631 2443081

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Sheryl Johnson

Library Assistant Circulation

Library

JohnsonH@dowling.edu

631 2443280

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Christopher Kretz

Assistant Professor of Digital Resources/Reference Librarian

Library

KretzC@dowling.edu

631 2443396

Info: RC LIB 207 E

NULL

Karen Liotta

Reference Librarian

Library

LiottaK@dowling.edu

631 2443280

Info: RC Lib

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!