Faculty & Staff

Department:
Facilities Services
NULL

Lawrence Balash

Maintenance Mechanic

Facilities Services

BalashL@dowling.edu

631 2446077

Info: BC A 115

NULL

Michael Beck

Maintenance Mechanic

Facilities Services

BeckM@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Garry Bishop

Maintenance Helper

Facilities Services

BishopG@dowling.edu

631 2443025

Info: BC 114B

NULL

Mark Carattini

Facilities Manager

Facilities Services

CarattiM@dowling.edu

631 2443291

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Jose Melendez

Custodian

Facilities Services

MelendeJ@dowling.edu

NULL

James Murphy

Facilities Supervisor

Facilities Services

MurphyJ@dowling.edu

631 2443493

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Jonathan Nguyen

Maintenance Helper

Facilities Services

NguyenJ@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Juan Ramirez

Leadman

Facilities Services

RamirezJ@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Justino Reyes

Maintenance Mechanic

Facilities Services

ReyesJ@dowling.edu

631 2441316

Info: BC A115

NULL

Todd Rooney

Custodian

Facilities Services

RooneyT@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

William Ryan

Custodian

Facilities Services

RyanW@dowling.edu

631 2441316

Info: BC A 115

NULL

Dennis Scherback

Custodian

Facilities Services

scherbad@dowling.edu

631 2443493

Info: CSC 101

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!