Faculty & Staff

Department:
Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of
NULL

Michael Agresti

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

agrestim@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Laurel Bickford

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

bickforl@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Joyce Boffert

Adjunct Professor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

BoffertJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Mary Botti

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management & Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

bottim@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Abigail Brendum

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management & Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

BrendumA@dowling.edu

631 2443342

Info: CSC 107

NULL

Debbie DeJong

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

DejongD@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Lisa DeSio

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

DeSioL@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Clyde Doughty

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

doughtyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Dranoff

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

DranoffR@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Matthew Glovaski

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

glovaskm@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Bryan Graff

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management & Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

GraffB@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Joanne Hamilton

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

hamiltoj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!