Faculty & Staff

Department:
Education (Special Education) - School of
NULL

Angela Aiello

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

AielloA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Leonard Caltabiano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

caltabil@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Mary Carbone

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

carbonem@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Susan Carter

Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

carters@dowling.edu

631 2441124

Info: ESB 15

NULL

Stacia Cochems

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

CochemsS@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Loretta Corbisiero

Adjunct Lecturer of Secondary Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

corbisil@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDS

NULL

Carmella Currao-McAleavey

Adjunct Assistant of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

CurraoMC@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Wendy Ehrensberger

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

EhrensbW@dowling.edu

631 2443497

Info: ENB 105

NULL

Patricia Ferraro

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

ferrarop@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

David Ferrin

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

FerrinD@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Amy Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

FischerA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Karen Gatto

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

GattoK@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!