Faculty & Staff

Department:
Education (Literacy Education) - School of
NULL

Linda Bausch

Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

BauschL@dowling.edu

631 2441127

Info: KSC 310

NULL

Valerie Billi

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

BilliV@dowling.edu

NULL

Stacey Brdey

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

LaPortS@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Dorothea Carney

Adjunct Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CarneyD@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

George Cavuto

Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CavutoG@dowling.edu

631 2443308

Info: KSC 309

NULL

Sarah Cordova

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CordovaS@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Ann Coughlin

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

coughlim@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Krista Granieri

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

granierk@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: ESB 4

NULL

Heather Kutnowsky

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

kutnowsh@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Robert Le Vien

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

LeVienR@dowling.edu

NULL

Elizabeth Lynch

Adjunct Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

LynchE@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Janet MacMillan

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

MacMillJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!