Faculty & Staff

Department:
Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of
NULL

Eileen Baker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

bakere@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Susan Burkart

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

burkarts@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Joan Carlino

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CarlinoJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Ann Cassel

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

cassela@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Pauline Castiglione

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CastiglP@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Linda Catelli

Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CatelliL@dowling.edu

631 2443305

Info: KSC 301

NULL

Joseph Cohen

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

coheno@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Judith Cohen

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CohenJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Anthony DeKams

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

DeKamsA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Michele Dixon

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

DixonM@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: RC 400

NULL

Stephen Faucetta

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

FaucettS@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Anthony Fiorelli

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

FiorellA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3