Faculty & Staff

Department:
Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of
NULL

Carl Bonuso

Adjunct Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

BonusoC@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

William Brennan

Adjunct Lecturer of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

brennanw@dowling.edu

NULL

Gail Cholden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

CholdenG@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Theodore Fulton

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

fultont@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Richard Hawkins

Adjunct Associate Professor of Education Administration

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

HawkinsR@dowling.edu

NULL

Marianne Higuera

Adjunct Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

HigueraM@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Michael Higuera

Adjunct Associate Professor of Edu. Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

HigueraS@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Michael Hynes

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin. Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

hynesm@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Mary Kelly

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Tech

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

Kellym@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Thomas Kelly

Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

Kellyth@dowling.edu

631 2441851

Info: RAC 405

NULL

John Krueger

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

kruegerj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Linda Lippman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Edu Admin, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

lippmanl@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 2: 1 2