Faculty & Staff

Department:
Dowling Institute
NULL

Jacqueline Sarni

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

sarnij@dowling.edu

NULL

George Schwender

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

schwendg@dowling.edu

NULL

Harvey Singer

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

singerh@dowling.edu

NULL

Shirley Singletary

Instructor-Melville

Dowling Institute

Singlets@dowling.edu

NULL

Maribeth Siskind

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

SiskindM@dowling.edu

NULL

Meric Sobutay

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

SobutayM@dowling.edu

NULL

Kim Stemm

D.I. Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

stemmk@dowling.edu

NULL

Ashley Stona

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

StonaA@dowling.edu

NULL

Maryann Stover

Manager Corporate Programs

Dowling Institute

StoverM@dowling.edu

631 2443313

Info: FH 304

NULL

Jean Summit

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

summitj@dowling.edu

Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!