Faculty & Staff

Department:
Dowling Institute
NULL

Marguerite Danaher

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

DanaherM@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Dark

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

darkm@dowling.edu

NULL

Sharon Deland

Instructor- On Line

Dowling Institute

DelandS@dowling.edu

NULL

Laura Dennis

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

dennisl@dowling.edu

NULL

Cathleen Deutscher

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

deutschc@dowling.edu

NULL

Sarah Di Re’

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

SwernofS@dowling.edu

NULL

Leona Dome

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

domel@dowling.edu

NULL

Eric Dornicik

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

dornicie@dowling.edu

NULL

Debra Dunn

Corporate Program Account Manager

Dowling Institute

DunnD@dowling.edu

631 2443440

Info: FH 308