Faculty & Staff

Department:
Dowling Institute
NULL

Paul Adago

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

adagop@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Addiss

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

addissp@dowling.edu

NULL

Marianne Ajamy

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

ajamym@dowling.edu

NULL

Paul Arfin

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

arfinp@dowling.edu

NULL

Lisa Basini

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

basinil@dowling.edu

NULL

Kelly Baum

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

BaumK@dowling.edu

631 2443000

NULL

Carol Becker

Assistant Director For Continuing Education Programs

Dowling Institute

BeckerC@dowling.edu

631 2443473

Info: FH 303

NULL

Robert Becker

Dowling Institute Instructor - ON-LINE

Dowling Institute

beckerr@dowling.edu

NULL

Cher Bedell-Lash

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

bedelllc@dowling.edu

NULL

Edgar Bivens

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

bivense@dowling.edu

NULL

Tracey Calise

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

caliset@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Camean

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

cameans@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 10: 1 2 3 10
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!