Faculty & Staff

Department:
Dowling Institute
NULL

Patricia Addiss

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

addissp@dowling.edu

NULL

Paul Arfin

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

arfinp@dowling.edu

NULL

Lisa Basini

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

basinil@dowling.edu

NULL

Kelly Baum

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

BaumK@dowling.edu

631 2443000

NULL

Robert Becker

Dowling Institute Instructor - ON-LINE

Dowling Institute

beckerr@dowling.edu

NULL

Carol Becker

Assistant Director For Continuing Education Programs

Dowling Institute

BeckerC@dowling.edu

631 2443473

Info: FH 303

NULL

Cher Bedell-Lash

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

bedelllc@dowling.edu

NULL

Edgar Bivens

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

bivense@dowling.edu

NULL

Tracey Calise

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

caliset@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Camean

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

cameans@dowling.edu

NULL

Patrick Campbell

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

CampbelP@dowling.edu

631 2445097

Info: RC 209

NULL

Robert Cangero

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

CangeroR@dowling.edu

631 2443420

Info: FH 308

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9