Faculty & Staff

Department:
Business (Marketing) - School of
NULL

Deborah Camp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

CampD@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Clark

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

clarkm@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

James Cullen

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

CullenJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Carl Cusano

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

cusanoc@dowling.edu

NULL

Matthew DePace

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

depacem@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Dawn DiStefano

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

distefad@dowling.edu

631 2443190

NULL

Philip Franzese

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

franzesh@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

James Hall

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

HallJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Gina Hille

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

hilleg@sowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Leonard Honig

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

HonigL@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Monique Merhige-Murphy

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

merhigem@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Richard Power

I Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

Page 1 of 2: 1 2