Faculty & Staff

Department:
Business (Finance) - School of
NULL

Robert Broom

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

broomr@dowling.edu

NULL

Marc Forte

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

ForteM@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Gemmo

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

gemmoj@dowling.edu

NULL

Vincent Giardini

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

GiardinV@dowling.edu

NULL

David Gorman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

gormand@dowling.edu

NULL

Donald Henn

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

HennD@dowling.edu

Info: FH 202

NULL

Mary Ann Holloway

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

hollowam@dowling.edu

NULL

Jonathan Hurd

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

HurdJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Kelly

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

kellyi@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Messina

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

MessinaK@dowling.edu

NULL

Shelly Newman

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

NewmanS@dowling.edu

NULL

Marc Pfeffer

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

pfefferm@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 2: 1 2