Faculty & Staff

Department:
Business (Computer Information Systems), School of
NULL

Betty Brantley

Adjunct Assistant Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

BrantleB@dowling.edu

NULL

Barbara Casey

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

CaseyB@dowling.edu

NULL

Amitava Das

Adjunct Associate Professor Finance

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

DasA@dowling.edu

NULL

Russell David

Adjunct Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

DavidR@dowling.edu

631 2443190

NULL

Matthew Engel

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

EngelM@dowling.edu

NULL

Diane Fischer

Professor of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

FischerD@dowling.edu

631 2443264

Info: RC 507

NULL

Thomas Franza

Adjunct Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

FranzaT@dowling.edu

NULL

John James

Adjunct Assistant Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

JamesJ@dowling.edu

631 2443026

Info: FH 025

NULL

Joseph Kasten

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

KastenJ@dowling.edu

631 2445015

Info: RC 402

NULL

Bernard Mickaliger

Adjunct Lecturer of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

mickalim@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Nizich

Adjunct Lecturer of Information Systems Management

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

NizichM@dowling.edu

NULL

Dominic Potenza

Adjunct Associate Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

PotenzaD@dowling.edu

Info: 17

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!