Faculty & Staff

Department:
Business (Accounting) - School of
NULL

Reinaldo Blanco

Associate Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

BlancoR@dowling.edu

631 2443198

Info: RC 511

NULL

Glen Brauchle

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

BrauchlG@dowling.edu

631 2443216

Info: RC 512

NULL

Mark Cole

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

colem@dowling.edu

NULL

Charles D’Alessandro

Adjunct Associate Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

DalessaC@dowling.edu

NULL

Kelly Ford

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

FordK@dowling.edu

NULL

George Foundotos

Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

FoundotG@dowling.edu

631 2443217

Info: RC 510

NULL

Thomas Pawluk

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

pawlukt@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Reilly

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

ReillyK@dowling.edu

NULL

Jason Rudish

Adjunct Associate Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

rudishj@dowling.edu

NULL

Gary Rupp

Adjunct Associate Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

RuppG@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Schmidt

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

schmidtc@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Schoenfeld

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

SchoenfR@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!