Faculty & Staff

Department:
Athletics
NULL

-Athletics-

Athletics

631 2443019

Info: CSC 121

NULL

Michael Abbene

Second Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

abbenem@dowling.edu

NULL

Caitlin Bendy

First Assistant Volleyball Coach

Athletics

bendyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Boyle

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

BoyleT@dowling.edu

631 2443314

Info: CSC 121

NULL

Joseph Candela

First Assistant Baseball Coach

Athletics

candelaj@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: CSC

NULL

Thomas Caputo

Head Coach - Baseball

Athletics

caputot@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Carro

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

carrot@dowling.edu

NULL

Melody Cope

Vice President for Athletics

Athletics

CopeM@dowling.edu

631 2443023

Info: CSC 126B

NULL

Cassandra Cronin

First Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

croninc@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicole Cuccurullo

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics

cuccurun@dowling.edu

631 2441119

Info: CSC 107

NULL

Jonathan Cuomo

First Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Athletics

cuomoj@dowling.edu

631 2441084

Info: CSC 129

NULL

Joanne DeSantis

Associate Athletic Director for Business

Athletics

DeSantiJ@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: EB 203

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!