Faculty & Staff

Department:
Athletics
NULL

-Athletics-

Athletics

631 2443019

Info: CSC 121

NULL

Michael Abbene

Second Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

abbenem@dowling.edu

NULL

Caitlin Bendy

First Assistant Volleyball Coach

Athletics

bendyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Boyle

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

BoyleT@dowling.edu

631 2443314

Info: CSC 121

NULL

Thomas Caputo

Head Coach - Baseball

Athletics

caputot@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Carro

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

carrot@dowling.edu

NULL

Melody Cope

Vice President for Athletics

Athletics

CopeM@dowling.edu

631 2443023

Info: CSC 126B

NULL

Jonathan Cuomo

First Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Athletics

cuomoj@dowling.edu

631 2441084

Info: CSC 129

NULL

Joanne DeSantis

Associate Athletic Director for Business

Athletics

DeSantiJ@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: EB 203

NULL

Kevin DesLauriers

Asst. Athletic Director for Operations&Head Volleyball Coach

Athletics

DesLaurK@dowling.edu

NULL

Abdoul Diallo

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Athletics

dialloa@dowling.edu

631 2445021

Info: CSC 109

NULL

Jeffrey DiMarco

Head Golf Coach

Athletics

DiMarcoJ@dowling.edu

631 2441087

Info: EB 202

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4