Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of
NULL

Mary Abell

Associate Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

AbellM@dowling.edu

631 2443093

Info: RC 428

NULL

Hugo Fernandez

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

fernandh@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jennifer Formica

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

FormicaJ@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Kenneth Frey

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts and Graphic Design and Digital Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

freyk@dowling.edu

631 2443800

Info: RC 331

NULL

Alexandra Giordano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

giordana@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Ross Grandin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

grandinr@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Patricia Hubbard-Ragette

Adjunct Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

HubbardP@dowling.edu

631 2443492

Info: FH 310

NULL

Elise Kaufman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

kaufmane@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Stephen Lamia

Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

LamiaS@dowling.edu

631 2443099

Info: FH 312

NULL

Lawrence Mascia

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

mascial@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jason Mones

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

monesj@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Sarah Muehlbauer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

muehlbas@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

Page 1 of 2: 1 2