Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of
NULL

Paulette Brinka

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

BrinkaP@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Mark Carpentieri

Adjunct Lecturer of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

carpentm@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Margaret Green

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

GreenM@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Tracy McLaughlin

Adjunct Lecturer of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

mclaught@dowling.edu

NULL

Alesia Olsen

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

olsena@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Shari Santoriello

Adjunct Lecturer of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

santoris@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Nancy Tenure

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

TenureN@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Marion Weiss

Adjunct Professor of Speech and Media Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WeissM@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Wolff

Professor of Speech and Media Studies and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WolffR@dowling.edu

631 2443483

Info: PAC 103