Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences - School of
NULL

-School of Arts & Sciences, Division of Arts & Humanities-

Arts & Sciences - School of

631 2443155

Info: KSC 127

NULL

-School of Arts & Sciences, Division of Natural Sciences & Math-

Arts & Sciences - School of

631 2443011

Info: KSC 127

NULL

-School of Arts & Sciences-

Arts & Sciences - School of

631 2443232

Info: KSC 127

NULL

Pamela Brown

Director of Giordano Gallery

Arts & Sciences - School of

BrownP@dowling.edu

631 2443016

Info: FH 310

NULL

Laurie Forster

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Arts & Sciences - School of

ForsterL@dowling.edu

631 2443232

Info: KSC 127

NULL

Heidi Kelly-Strawgate

Laboratory Assistant

Arts & Sciences - School of

kellyh@dowling.edu

NULL

Carlo Lombardi

Professor Emeritus of Music

Arts & Sciences - School of

LombardC@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 318

NULL

Nadia Sablin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences - School of

sablinn@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Sandilands

Assistant Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Arts & Sciences - School of

SandilaP@dowling.edu

631 2443237

Info: KSC 210

NULL

Janet Tierney

Laboratory Supervisor

Arts & Sciences - School of

TierneyJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Deborah Wynne

Primary Administrative Secretary

Arts & Sciences - School of

WynneD@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Patti Zerafa

Advanced Primary Administrative Secretary

Arts & Sciences - School of

ZerafaP@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310