Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of
NULL

Charles Ackerson

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

AckersoC@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

E. Joseph Becher

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

becherj@dowling.edu

NULL

Christine Feeley

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

feeleyc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

NULL

Alex Harnos

Adjunct Lecturer of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

harnosa@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

William Indick

Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

IndickW@dowling.edu

631 2445048

Info: RC 200

NULL

Suzanne Johnson

Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

JohnsonS@dowling.edu

631 2443061

Info: RC 200 G

NULL

Jennifer McCormick

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

BradyJ@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Joyce Meyer

Adjunct Associate Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

MeyerJ@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Patricia Morley

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

morleyp@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Michael Sakuma

Associate Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

SakumaM@dowling.edu

631 2443248

Info: RC 200

NULL

Nanette Silverman

Adjunct Associate Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

SilvermN@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Robert Strausser

Adjunct Lecturer of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

StraussR@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!