Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of
NULL

Robert Berchman

Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

BerchmaR@dowling.edu

631 2443466

Info: FH 318

NULL

Jordan Daniels

Adjunct Lecturer of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

jordand@dowling.edu

NULL

Alina Feld

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religous Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

felda@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher French

Adjunct Lecturer of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

frenchc@dowling.edu

NULL

Bradley Gabriel

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

gabrielb@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Mario Garitta

Adjunct Lecturer of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

garittam@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Nolan Geiger

Adjunct Lecturer of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

geigern@dowling.edu

NULL

Edyta Kuzian

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy & Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

kuziane@dowling.edu

NULL

Charles Osborne

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

OsborneC@dowling.edu

NULL

Christian Perring

Professor of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

PerringC@dowling.edu

631 2443349

Info: RC 330 B