Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of
NULL

Paul Abramson

Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

AbramsoP@dowling.edu

631 2443162

Info: KSC 127

NULL

Joseph Alongi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

AlongiJ@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Herbert Bernstein

Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

BernsteH@dowling.edu

631 2441328

Info: B111B

NULL

Ewa Dabkowska

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

dabkowse@dowling.edu

NULL

Jeffrey Feuer

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

FeuerJ@dowling.edu

631 2443405

Info: KSC 105

NULL

Jennifer Flynn

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

flynnj@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin McDonnell

Associate Professor of Computer Science and Mathmatics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

McDonnek@dowling.edu

631 2443053

Info: KSC 119

NULL

Gene Montenare

Adjunct Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

MontenaG@dowling.edu

NULL

Anthony Nese

Adjunct Associate Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

NeseA@dowling.edu

631 2443275

Info: KSC 012A

NULL

Vincent Parisi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

ParisiV@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 105

NULL

Jennifer Perez

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

perezj@dowling.edu

NULL

Fred Rispoli

Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

RispoliF@dowling.edu

631 2443179

Info: KSC 120

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!