Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (History) - School of
NULL

Marisa Balsamo

Adjunct Lecturer of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

balsamom@dowling.edu

NULL

Leonard Florio

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

FlorioL@dowling.edu

NULL

Guannan Li

Assistant Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

lig@dowling.edu

631 2443494

Info: FH 328

NULL

Paul McQuaid

Adjunct Lecturer of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

mcquaidp@dowling.edu

NULL

David Meskill

Assistant Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

meskilld@dowling.edu

631 2441038

Info: FH 328

NULL

Yanek Mieczkowski

Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

MieczkoY@dowling.edu

631 2443470

Info: FH 328

NULL

Raymond Russo

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

RussoR@dowling.edu

NULL

Jeffrey Sackett

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

sackettj@dowling.edu

NULL

George Samito

Adjunct Assistant Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

SamitoG@dowling.edu

Info: KSC127

NULL

George Shreck

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

ShreckG@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Vermaelen

Adjunct Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

VermaelJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Wasko

Adjunct Lecturer of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

WaskoS@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!