Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of
NULL

Sara Aponte-Olivieri

Adjunct Assistant Professor of French

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

AponteS@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Anna Chiaramonte

Adjunct Associate Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

ChiaramA@dowling.edu

NULL

Migdalia De Leon

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

deleonm@dowling.edu

NULL

Salvatore Dionisio

Adjunct Professor of Spanish

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

DionisiS@dowling.edu

NULL

Michele Giua

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

giuam@dowling.edu

NULL

Gail Gomez

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

GomezG@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Joseph Grossi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

GrossiJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Sandra Kaplan

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

kaplans@dowling.edu

NULL

Caroline Kennedy

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

kennedyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Martine Louis

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

louism@dowling.edu

NULL

Riccardo Mancuso

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

MancusoR@dowling.edu

NULL

Ana Moran

Adjunct Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

MoranA@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!