Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of
NULL

David Andreas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

andreasd@dowling.edu

NULL

Maryann Bencivenga

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

BenciveM@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Caputo

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

caputor@dowling.edu

NULL

Erica Determann

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

determae@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Ellen Fetterman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

FettermE@dowling.edu

NULL

Joshua Gidding

Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

GiddingJ@dowling.edu

631 2443084

Info: FH 315

NULL

Joan Holden

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

holdenj@dowling.edu

NULL

Andrew Karp

Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

KarpA@dowling.edu

631 2443426

Info: FH 322

NULL

Silvia Montemurro

Adjunct Associate Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

MontemuS@dowling.edu

NULL

Kathryn Montenare

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

MontenaK@dowling.edu

NULL

Ronald O’Neill

Adjunct Lecturer of English and Speech

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

ONeillR@dowling.edu

NULL

Michele Oster

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

osterm@dowling.edu

Info: KSC 127

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!