Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of
NULL

John Blasi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

blasij@dowling.edu

NULL

Mark Greer

Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

GreerM@dowling.edu

631 2443239

Info: FH 322

NULL

Edward Gullason

Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

GullasoE@dowling.edu

631 2443167

Info: RC 308 A

NULL

Abbas Heydari

Adjunct Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

HeydariA@dowling.edu

NULL

Eileen Maurer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

MaurerE@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Spelman

Adjunct Lecturer of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

spelmank@dowling.edu

NULL

Ganna Tsupryk

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

tsuprykg@dowling.edu

MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!