Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of
NULL

John Blasi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

blasij@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Mark Greer

Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

GreerM@dowling.edu

631 2443239

Info: FH 322

NULL

Edward Gullason

Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

GullasoE@dowling.edu

631 2443167

Info: RC 308 A

NULL

Abbas Heydari

Adjunct Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

HeydariA@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Eileen Maurer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

MaurerE@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Kevin Spelman

Adjunct Lecturer of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

spelmank@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Ganna Tsupryk

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

tsuprykg@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!