Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of
NULL

Herbert Mills

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Earth and Marine Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

MillsH@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Jack Monti

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Earth and Marine Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

MontiJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Steven Papa

Adjunct Lecturer of Earth Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

PapaS@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

George Remmer

Adjunct Lecturer of Marine and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

RemmerG@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Martin Schreibman

Adjunct Professor of Marine Sciences

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

schreibm@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 127

NULL

Lou Siegel

Adjunct Associate Professor of Earth & Marine Sciences

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

SiegelL@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Alexander Smirnov

Assistant Professor of Earth and Marine Sciences

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

asmirnov@dowling.edu

631 2441178

Info: KSC 121

NULL

John Tanacredi

Adjunct Professor of Earth and Marine Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

TanacreJ@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!