Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of
NULL

AnnMarie Armenti

Adjunct Lecturer of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

armentia@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Boyko

Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

boykoc@dowling.edu

631 2443182

Info: KSC 117

NULL

Laura Cipp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

CippL@dowling.edu

NULL

Sangeet Honey

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

honeys@dowling.edu

NULL

Anju Kelkar

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

kelkara@dowling.edu

NULL

Valery Matthys

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

matthysv@dowling.edu

NULL

Srinivas Pentyala

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

PentyalS@dowling.edu

NULL

Stephen Saroli

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

SaroliS@dowling.edu

NULL

Vishal Shah

Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

ShahV@dowling.edu

631 2443339

Info: KSC 112

NULL

Philip Sheridan

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

SheridaP@dowling.edu

NULL

Pierre Thoden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

ThodenP@dowling.edu

NULL

Jermel Watkins

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

watkinsj@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!