Faculty & Staff

Department:
Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of
NULL

AnnMarie Armenti

Adjunct Lecturer of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

armentia@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Christopher Boyko

Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

boykoc@dowling.edu

631 2443182

Info: KSC 117

NULL

Laura Cipp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

CippL@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Sangeet Honey

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

honeys@dowling.edu

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Anju Kelkar

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

kelkara@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Valery Matthys

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

matthysv@dowling.edu

NULL

Srinivas Pentyala

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

PentyalS@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Stephen Saroli

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

SaroliS@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Vishal Shah

Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

ShahV@dowling.edu

631 2443339

Info: KSC 112

NULL

Philip Sheridan

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

SheridaP@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Pierre Thoden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

ThodenP@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Jermel Watkins

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

watkinsj@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!